SVGA Monash
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SVGA Monash's brand new forum! Sign up and contribute today!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Completing the pokedex

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ajtn

Ajtn

Completing the pokedex Empty
PostSubject: Completing the pokedex   Completing the pokedex EmptySat Mar 19, 2011 11:28 am

I recently got my hands on pokemon white and then a new DS (following the unfortunate demise of my original DS and now I'm getting back into the pokemon action now I'm thinking of finally filling a pokedex as for one reason or another I've never done it before (mostly because of emulator fails). Any way long story short this means I'll need the help of someone awesome with pokemon black and help getting my hands (even if temporarily) starters and legendaries not available in black and white. I'll obviously help anyone who helps me i've caught every type of wild pokemon i've seen so far.

Who's up for catching nearly 650 pokemon?
Back to top Go down
Davros

PostSubject: Re: Completing the pokedex   Completing the pokedex EmptySat Mar 19, 2011 6:48 pm

well i'm certanly up for it as i'm only missing 3 from the 493 that are in 4th gen and i have already got aroung 90-100 entries in my black game. i've been catching everything so i have most of the things avalible to me.
Back to top Go down
Ajtn

Ajtn

PostSubject: Re: Completing the pokedex   Completing the pokedex EmptySun Mar 20, 2011 5:25 am

What 3 are you missing? (i give it about a 99% chance that i don't have them) also just realised that gurdurr keeps learning moves after it evolves... trading time!
Back to top Go down
asianaussie

asianaussie

PostSubject: Re: Completing the pokedex   Completing the pokedex EmptySun Mar 20, 2011 6:37 am

Conkelderp...isn't that good...sorry...Sad